Itchin’ for a (Hand) Stitchin’

Late last night I was really craving a finish and some hand stitching. So I hopped on Pinterest and found this uber cute thread caddy/ needle case thingy. And since there was some hand stitching that had to be done, to my fabric drawer I went!

20120922-223046.jpg
Isn’t he cute!?!? I choose a jungle flannel print because I’m really only a three year old in an adult body.

20120922-223418.jpg
(Excuse my lack of manicure and terrible blanket stitch.)

It’s such a clever idea (my dad said I should patent it… I wish). And it’s really simple to make. So you should all go here, stop drooling, and make one for yourself. Go. Shoo, shoo!

Leave a Reply

