{Works in Progress}

My days finally began to slow down so I finally got to sit back down in front of my sewing machine! I started piecing the star points and for whatever reason, they really intimidated me. Now that I started them, I actually like them!

20130220-213238.jpg
I only got 23 halfway done. Its not a lot but, hey, its a start! As a side note, it already looks like I’ll have to cut more star points… I hate when patterns aren’t right! (It seems like every pattern I use is wrong; maybe its me??)

20130220-213445.jpg
I was planning on starting my Strike Out! quilt tonight but I forgot to get freezer paper at the store, so it got pushed onto the back burner.

-Linking up to WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

