WIP Wednesday

Finally, I was able to find freezer paper! And boy do I have plenty of it now…

20130226-230930.jpg
150 square feet to be exact! I’m set for life.

20130226-231054.jpg
Once my week clears up more, I’ll start on my Strike Out!quilt. As I said before this is my first time with appliqué and I am a little nervous. I have read through numerous tutorials and it seems easy enough, so cross your fingers! And stay tuned!!

-Linking up to WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

One thought on “WIP Wednesday

  1. I had to buy a big old roll of that too…LOL. I was needing a piece for a pp project…but I think I’m set for life now too. =) Visiting from WIP Wednesday. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

