{Quilting Progress}

Sorry for some messed up posting; I scheduled certain posts and they never got published! Gahhhh!

Anywho, after my personal quilting retreat, I got quite a bit of a head start on the straight line quilting on Strike Out!

20130409-200932.jpg
I finished the seven diagonal lines going left to right. I have five diagonal lines going right to left and have plenty more to go.

20130409-201124.jpg
It looks like my schedule is going to get pretty hectic in the next few months, so hopefully I’ll still be able to find time to quilt. That being said I think I’m going to put Strike Out! away for the time being and focus on my Tennessee Waltz quilt. But I don’t want to because I’m so close to the end of Strike Out! and it would be nice to not have to worry about it… What do you guys think??

-Linking up to WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

Leave a Reply

