{Quilting Progress}

I’m sorry for my absence the past two weeks, but I promise its for good reason; I went to Europe!

20130622-092526.jpg
It was a 10 day tour through Paris, Provence, and Barcelona. It was an amazing trip (and opportunity) but I’m glad to be home…and back to the needle! I finished unpacking, so there’s my Friday Finish! (Hey, it counts!)

I was finally able to start quilting, through the progress is slow for now.

20130622-092927.jpg
I finished the saddle pad’s quilting and I just started on outlining the Donkey. I have 17 days to finish, so its crunch time!

20130622-093146.jpg

Leave a Reply

