A “Joyful” Finish

In the late hours of the night, I crawled from the cold darkness of my quilting corner/ basement. A finish was born. (Sorry, it is late and I am weird.)

I was finally able to sit down and finish A Joyful Harvest’s table runner. Structurally, the pattern was easy, but I was not impressed. I guess shop sample making isn’t for me…

20130719-232914.jpg
*Please ignore the crappy late night, indoor photos!

I loathed making it but I must say it is cute.

20130719-233254.jpg
Look at this panel! Look at it!!

Now, all that’s left is the four placemats!

2 thoughts on “A “Joyful” Finish

  1. Pingback: Sample #2 Finish | Thready Bear Quilts

Leave a Reply

