A Little Stressed…

…and by a little I mean waking up at 3AM freaking out about deadlines.

This week I haven’t had a ton of progress on the DWR top, but the appliqué is all done so that’s a big check off my list! Next up is the “diamonds” which are all cut out and ready to be blanket stitched on.

20130816-093807.jpg
I do have a nice motivator hanging by my door now. The entry tags for the quilt show at the fair came in earlier this week, and I am totally determined to fill that tag.

20130816-093921.jpg
Exactly one week to finish the diamonds, quilt, and bind it. No biggie….

Leave a Reply

