WIP Wednesday

Happy Humpday!

Sewing

I am very excited to say that my farm is slowly but surely growing! I have 5 chickens and 4 cows that just need some appliqué to add some pizzazz.

20140218-165458.jpg
Up next is sheep, which I have four already cut. I am so excited to make sheep. *sigh* I love sheep!

After the sheep are done, I will be making some pigs because no farm is complete without some oinkers. I think the pig will be the last of the animals and the rest of the space will be pin-wheels, etc.

20140218-165554.jpg
I have officially set my goal to have the top done by Easter, so about 2 months. I should have plenty of time… Right?

Knitting

I have been making so great headway on my Ribbed Beanie; I only have about 5 cm until I can start decreasing!

20140218-165247.jpg
Hopefully I’ll finish in the next week.

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

Leave a Reply

